PatrickxxLee releases three singles

Written by on September 11, 2019

PatrickxxLee   Known for his notable moshpit-worthy tunes, PatrickxxLee expands his musical foray into the rock scene with three new releases. These are ‘NDNA RIPKC RIPCB‘; ‘My Chemical Romance‘ & ‘Cause My Energy, Love Yourself‘.

On NDNA RIPKC RIPCB’ PatrickxxLee grapples with his demons by grabbing onto his faith. While ‘My Chemical Romance’ sees him pay homage to teenage angst. Finally, ‘Cause My Energy, Love Yourself’ take things for an even darker turn with the trap-rock fusion becoming most explicit.   Listen Here

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Transafrica Radio

Current track