SAMA 23 Record of the Year Award’s Top 10 to be announced on Live Amp


This Friday Live Amp will announce SAMA 23 Record of the Year Award’s Top 10. The announcement comes after four weeks of campaigning for the public to vote.

 Complete list of Top 20 SAMA 23 Record of the Year finalists

AKA – One Time

Amanda Black – Amazulu

Babes Wodumo – Wololo (featuring Mampintsha)

Black Coffee feat Mque – Come With Me

Black Coffee, Shekinah – Your Eyes

Bucie feat. Black Motion – Rejoice

DJ Clock feat Prom Knights – Wolves

DJ Ganyani – Talk to Me

DJ Speedsta feat Yung Swiss, Tellaman, Sha – Mayo

Euphonik & Mi Casa – Don’t Wanna Be

Goodluck – Thinking About You

Kwesta – Ngud

Locnville – Cold Shoulder

Matthew Mole – Run

Miss Pru DJ – Ameni

Mobi Dixon feat Inga Hina – Trigger

Musa – Mthande

Nasty C – Hell Naw

Sketchy Bongo & Shekinah – Let You Know

Timo Odv – I Need You

 ‘It looks like we’re set for a nail-biting finish. It has been an exciting race so far and we cannot wait to see who will still be in  the competition. All will be revealed tomorrow(19 May 2017)’ said  RiSA CEO Nhlanhla Sibisi.